Biker's Choice
Nat'l Motorcycle Museum

Board of Directors

The Antique Motorcycle Club of America is governed by a Board of Directors, elected to three-year terms on a rotating basis. The National Officers—President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer—are elected by the Board for one-year terms.

The Board normally meets twice a year, once in the Spring and once in the fall, in conjunction with AMCA National Meets. In addition, the Board typically holds several teleconference meetings during the year.

Here are the current members of the AMCA Board:

Richard SpagnolliRichard Spagnolli
11069 Guffey Rillton Rd.
N. Huntingdon, PA 15642
Phone: (724) 861-4681

Trudi Johnson-RichardsTrudi Johnson-Richards
Vice President
3295 Victoria Street,
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: (651) 482-0096

Kelli Webb-StaufferKelli Webb-Stauffer
PO Box 4656
North Fort Myers, FL 33918
Phone: 239-851-7492

Davette Bent

Davette Bent
72 Harvey Rd.
Rockville  VA  23146

Rick NajeraRick Najera
Director, National Meet Coordinator
370 San Leandro Way
San Francisco, CA 94127
Phone: (415) 215-0623

Red Fred JohansenRed Fred Johansen
Director, Technical Adviser
69 Pinehurst Way
San Francisco, CA 94127
Phone: (415) 334-2336

Lonnie CampbellLonnie Campbell
Director of New Chapter Development
13713 State Hwy 200
Winnsboro, SC 29180
Phone: (803) 482-3998

Fred DavisFred Davis
Director of Chapters/Consumer Affairs
1665 Chenango Road
Wakeman, OH 44889
Phone: (419) 577-1664

Ross MetcalfeRoss Metcalfe
8729 Roblin Blvd.
Headingley, MB R4J 1B7

Donnie EatherlyDonnie Eatherly
709 Rivergate Parkway
Goodlettsville, TN 37072