Chapter Directory / Maps

If you are a chapter officer and you find that some of your chapter's information is incorrect, please email admin@antiquemotorcycle.org.


1
  Chapters
 
 
  Associate Chapters

 

 

Active number of chapters: 77   |   Sort by chapter number   |   Sort by US state

#39 Ace-Hy - Alberta, Canada
Contact: Brian Lawrence
403-852-3087
bj.lawrence@shaw.ca
No web site listed

#9 Allegheny Mountain - Western Pennsylvania (PA)
Contact: Richard Spagnolli
724-861-4681
rspagnolli@aol.com
http://www.amcaamc.org/

#69 Australia Chapter
Contact: Tony Blain
011-61-419-229-605
redfernmotorparts@bigpond.com
http://www.amcaaustralia.org/

Associate chapters:
AUS Capital Territory
Ambassador: Nick Harris
61-431-701-104
the44dukes@hotmail.com

New Zealand
Ambassador: Dr. Richard Walters
64-273-330-868
richardwalters3rd@gmail.com

Queensland
Ambassador: Peter McBride
61-417-385-920
peter.mcbride47@gmail.com

Tasmania
Ambassador: Howard Burrows
61-439-481-291
flattank@bigpond.com

Victoria
Ambassador: Kendal Maroney
61-410-649-199
kendalandphan@bigpond.com.au

Western AUS
Ambassador: Zack Carnegie-Smith
61-488-901-262
zack@actiondb.com.au

#27 Badger Heritage - Wisconsin (WI)
Contact: Daniel Krause
262-825-7909
daniel.d.krause@gmail.com
http://badgerheritage.com/

#60 Bear Mountain Chapter (NY)
Contact: Drew A. Bagin
(914) 523-3531
HDPanman@aol.com
No web site listed

#4 Big Sandbar - New York (NY)
Contact: Keith Moser
631-395-5382
mudfishcycle@aol.com
No web site listed

#37 Black Hills - South & North Dakota, MT, NE, WY (SD)
Contact: Carl Olsen
605-225-5702
carlcycle@nrctv.com
No web site listed

#12 Blue Ridge - North Carolina (NC)
Contact: Rick Allen
704-888-4808
asc3@bellsouth.net
http://www.blueridgeamca.org

#53 Bluegrass - KY (KY)
Contact: Brian Groff
859-432-0018
brian_groff@msn.com
http://bluegrassamca.org/

#29 Buffalo - Manitoba, Canada
Contact: Ross Metcalfe
204-831-8165
moose102@escape.ca
No web site listed

#13 Catawba Valley - South Carolina (SC)
Contact: Randy Horn
803-379-6187
randycvc@gmail.com
No web site listed

#33 Cherokee - Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas (TX)
Contact: Greg McFarland
214-912-9245
gregory.mcfarland@sbcglobal.net
http://www.cherokeeamca.org/index.html

Associate chapters:
Abilene
Ambassador: Mike Bell
325-893-5686
mkbell@windstream.net

Austin
Ambassador: Steve Klein
361-652-8300
Steve@SteveKlein.com

Brownsville / McAllen
Ambassador: Wayne Ruhe
956-293-3615
weruhe1951@gmail.com

Dallas
Ambassador: Kirk Sharp
972-754-4495
JustKickers@yahoo.com

East Texas
Ambassador: Mike Carson
281-705-5634
mwcarson3@yahoo.com

Fort Worth
Ambassador: James Joyce
817-237-2337
JamesPJoyce.2@gmail.com

Houston - North
Ambassador: "Big Greg" Hale
281-807-1099
Gregory.Hale@yahoo.com

Houston - West
Ambassador: Graeme Ford
281-734-6165
GoldieGraeme@hotmail.com

Oklahoma City
Ambassador: Lyle Henry
405-323-5231
lxhenry@coxinet.net

San Antonio
Ambassador: Rodney Sterling
956-330-7474
RodneySterling@yahoo.com

Waco
Ambassador: Jason Smith
254-752-3302
LazyJFarm@hotmail.com

West Texas
Ambassador: Bluejay Murphy
432-364-2479
BlueJoyMurphy@hotmail.com

Wichita Falls
Ambassador: Shelby Withrow
940-748-2555
ShelbyInParadise@wccs.net

#10 Chesapeake - Maryland, Virginia (MD)
Contact: Eric Hitzel
(716) 725-5289
hitzeleric@netscape.net
http://www.ccamca.org/

#5 Colonial - North New Jersey (NJ)
Contact: Ken Kelly
908-876-3068
yourfriendken@comcast.net
http://www.colonialchapter.com

#61 Comstock (NV)
Contact: Rodd Lighthouse
775-829-8998
thelighthouses@sbcglobal.net
http://comstock-amca.com

#21 Confederate - Tennessee (TN)
Contact: Bob Kenney
901-487-7168
colonelbob26@gmail.com
http://www.confederatechapter.com

#76 Deep South Chapter (MS)
Contact: Gary Barker
228-263-1606
salthawg@cableone.net
No web site listed

#22 Diamond Chapter - Arkansas (AR)
Contact: Mike Thomson
501-525-9833
safari100usa@yahoo.com
http://diamondchapteramca.com/

#14 Dixie - Georgia, South Carolina (GA)
Contact: Louie Hale
706-796-0429
Louiemcman@aol.com
http://www.olddude.com/dixieamca.htm

#70 Driftless Chapter (WI)
Contact: William Lusignan
262-331-3866
Sportscout36@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/DriftlessAMCA/

#2 Empire - New York (NY)
Contact: Dick White
607-539-6468
dswhite626@yahoo.com
http://www.empirechapter.com

#49 European Chapter
Contact: Steve Slocombe
+44.1303.256266
vlheaven@aol.com
http://www.amca-europe.eu

Associate chapters:
Belgium
Ambassador: Chris Bastiaansen
011 32 3315 4490
chrisbastiaansen@hotmail.com

Denmark
Ambassador: Michael Pedersen
0045 51908643
michael_pedersen76@hotmail.com

Finland
Ambassador: Fiskis Ekman
358 400 401 852
fiskis@kolumbus.fi

France
Ambassador: Stuart Graham
0033 5 57 32 41
harleyman3@wanadoo.fr

Germany
Ambassador: Claudia Krause
1712668446
amca.europe@aol.de

Latvia
Ambassador: Juris Ramba
00371 6507 1334
ramoto1992@gmail.com

Netherlands
Ambassador: Jan van der Werff
00311 823 81185
jan.vander.werff@hetnet.nl

Norway
Ambassador: Sverre Gerber
0047 46922654
sveger@online.no

Spain
Ambassador: Enrique Castells
34 696482005
e_castells@yahoo.es

Sweden
Ambassador: Stefan Olovsson
4604454699
stefan.indian@telia.com

Switzerland
Ambassador: Sandra Froehlich
0041 71 971 36 1
sandra@mcsands.ch

#16 Everglades - Southern Florida (FL)
Contact: Clive Taylor
954-830-8855
cetriumph@aol.com
http://www.amcaeverglades.org

#42 Evergreen - Washington, N. Oregon (WA)
Contact: Mike Brown
360 791-1239
mikeandshaun@me.com
http://www.evergreenamca.org

#45 Fort Sutter - Northern California (CA)
Contact: Mark Loewen
916- 217-2240
loewenpump@sbcglobal.net
http://www.fortsutteramca.org

#54 Great Lakes (MI)
Contact: Steve Moore
No phone listed
greatlakesamca@charter.net
http://www.greatlakesamca.com

#30 Great Plains - South Dakota (SD)
Contact: Kelly Demuth
507-962-3414
kellysantiques@alliancecom.net
No web site listed

#58 Gulf Coast Chapter (FL)
Contact: Jack Stauffer
239-851-7492
flatheadjax@embarqmail.com
No web site listed

#57 Heritage - Central AR (AR)
Contact: Sam Gregory
501-847-9272
turquoiselady@sbcglobal.net
No web site listed

#11 Highlands - Piedmont, VA/Northern VA (VA)
Contact: Dave Hennessey
540-347-1452
dave@toyhouse.org
http://www.HighlandsChapterAMCA.com

#3 Hudson Valley - New York (NY)
Contact: Jim Jarosz
914-271-8536

http://amca-hudsonvalleychapter.org/

#44 Ishi Chapter - Northern California (CA)
Contact: Budd Schwab
530 521 4428
campusbicycles@gmail.com
http://www.ishiamca.org

#71 James River Chapter (Central Virginia) (VA)
Contact: Gil Jackson
804-598-3838
w.g.jackson@comcast.net
No web site listed

#63 Jersey Shore Chapter (NJ)
Contact: Tom Logan
732-458-2150
president@jsamca.org
http://www.jsamca.org

#17 Lake Erie - Eastern Ohio, Michigan (OH)
Contact: John Gonska
248-346-4566
jagonska@gmail.com
No web site listed

#75 Las Vegas Chapter (NV)
Contact: RICHARD LEMKE
760-780-2992
lvamcarich@gmail.com
No web site listed

#24 Lincoln Highway - Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky (KY)
Contact: Scott Baumgardner
270-926-4696
scooterman7@bellsouth.net
No web site listed

#48 Los Angeles - Southern California (CA)
Contact: Craig Taylor
909-227-9048
taylorprimo@aol.com
http://losangelesamca.org/

#77 Low Country Chapter (GA)
Contact: Walter Ingram
912-330-0726
imsrace@bellsouth.net
No web site listed

#18 Maumee Valley - Ohio, Michigan, Indiana (MI)
Contact: Richard Vsetula
517-402-2101
celticcat63@aol.com
No web site listed

#67 Metro Detroit Chapter (MI)
Contact: Ryan Curtis
248-842-6799
roadtoglory1@gmail.com
No web site listed

#55 Motociclette Americane Harley & Indian Club
Contact: Carrer Aldo
+39 335 606 4593
info@motociclette-americane.com
No web site listed

#26 Mountain State Chapter (WV)
Contact: Edward Clonch
304-633-3986
mountainstatepres@aol.com
No web site listed

#59 Music City Chapter - Tennessee (TN)
Contact: Tom Cleppe
615-330-4282
realty@tomcleppe.com
No web site listed

#8 Neshaminy Valley-Pennsylvania (PA)
Contact: Todd Kline
215-539-3423
toddcsm@yahoo.com
No web site listed

#38 Northern Rockies - Montana, Idaho (MT)
Contact: Mick Jimmerson
406-538-7128
jimmerauto@midrivers.com
No web site listed

#20 Ohio Valley - Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio (OH)
Contact: Mary Beth (Punky) Wheat
(812) 239-6324
punkyream@yahoo.com
No web site listed

#31 Omaha - W. Iowa, Nebraska (NE)
Contact: JARL RUE
402-510-3725
jrue@omahachapteramca.org
http://www.omahachapteramca.org

#40 Orcas - BC, Canada
Contact: Ron Lacey
604-589-5134
hdgarden@telus.net
No web site listed

#43 Oregon Trail - Oregon (OR)
Contact: Jen Nielsen
503-620-5647
tomandjen@shadyapple.com
http://www.antiquemotorcycleoregon.com/

#7 Perkiomen-Pennsylvania (PA)
Contact: Barry Algeo
610-948-4553
oleyfleamarket@comcast.net
No web site listed

#64 Perros Viejos Chapter (CA)
Contact: Kevin Sisterson
619-733-2643
kjsisterson@yahoo.com
http://www.PerrosViejosChapter.com

#36 Phantom Canyon Chapter - N.CO, S. WY (CO)
Contact: Michael Powell
303-776-0403
infopccamca@gmail.com
http://phantomcanyonchapteramca.com

#41 Phoenix Road Runner Chapter (AZ)
Contact: Ed Houser
602-763-2013
housere22@gmail.com
No web site listed

#25 Prairie Chapter - Chicago, IL (IL)
Contact: Joe Minasola
331-229-9060
jminasola7168@att.net
http://www.prairiechapter.com

#19 River Valley - NW Indiana, SW Michigan (MI)
Contact: Tony Baranowski
574-320-0191
tbear1987ffm@aol.com
http://www.rivervalleyamca.com/

#74 Rocket Coast Chapter (FL)
Contact: JAMES KUHMAN
321-543-8944
precbs58@aol.com
No web site listed

#35 Rocky Mountain - Colorado (CO)
Contact: Brent Christopher
503-705-3633
bdchristopher@gmail.com
http://www.rockymountainamca.com/

#56 Roosevelt Chapter (ND)
Contact: Roy Kieffer
(701) 361-4847
info@aircraftrefinishing.com
http://www.amcarc.org

#66 San Diego Antique Motorcycle Club (CA)
Contact: Gordon Clark
619-218-5800
email4gordon@cox.net
http://www.sdamc.net

#34 Santa Fe Trail - Missouri, Kansas (MO)
Contact: Jack Larson
816-331-2289
fastbike93@hotmail.com
No web site listed

#6 Seaboard - South New Jersey (NJ)
Contact: Joseph Harrington
856-220-5190
badass440plus@Yahoo.com
http://www.seaboardchapter.org

#62 Smoky Mountain Chapter (GA)
Contact: Mike McCloud
770-832-9322
highlander.mc@att.net
http://www.smokymountainamca.org/

Associate chapters:
Birmingham
Ambassador: Wes Connelly
205-527-4145
Wconnally1962@gmail.com

Carrollton
Ambassador: Mike McCloud
770-832-9322
highlander.mc@att.net

Chattanooga
Ambassador: Joe Casola
614-886-9544
Joe@saintscycleworks.com

Huntsville
Ambassador: Keith Kizer
256-509-9095
amcaexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Marietta
Ambassador: Jake Segars
770-547-6139
jake.segars@gmail.com

#47 Southern California (CA)
Contact: Tim Graber
949-254-6551
Tim@ClassicMotorcycleConsignments.com
http://www.socalamca.org

#23 St. Louis Gateway - Missouri, Illinois, Iowa (IL)
Contact: Rick Schutt
618-939-6844
lauren92@htc.net
No web site listed

#32 Sunflower - Kansas, Oklahoma (KS)
Contact: Jim Wellemeyer
316-942-0160
jwellemeyer@cox.net
http://www.sunfloweramca.org

#15 Sunshine - Florida (FL)
Contact: John Blood
No phone listed
sunshinechapteramca@gmail.com
http://www.sunshineamca.org

#51 Two Rivers Chapter - Central Iowa (IA)
Contact: Curtis Beck
515-261-0362
tumbleweed50315@gmail.com
http://www.tworiversvmc.org

#28 Viking - Minnesota, West Wisconsin (MN)
Contact: Gary Kloss
763-757-1712
g_kloss@comcast.net
http://www.vikingmc.org

#78 Wasatch Widowmaker Chapter (UT)
Contact: Michael Jones
480-292-2892
mej7583@gmail.com
No web site listed

#50 Wolverine Chapter - Michigan (MI)
Contact: El Engelter
269-673-3480
engelter@charter.net
http://wolverineamca.com

#1 Yankee - New England (CT)
Contact: Maine (Ted) Smith
(203) 675-4894
oldbmws@yahoo.com
http://www.yankeechapter.org

Associate chapters:
Eastern Massachussets
Ambassador: Peter MacMurray
508-429-4592
pjmacmurray@gmail.com

Maine
Ambassador: Jim Gorman
207-831-4183
101indianscout@comcast.net

New Hampshire
Ambassador: Dan Margolien
603-458-5013
danmargolien@yahoo.com

Vermont
Ambassador: Peter MacMurray
508-429-4592
pjmacmurray@gmail.com

Western Massachussets
Ambassador: Chris Lenox
413-531-3983
luckchris66@gmail.com

#52 Yellowstone Chapter - Montana (MT)
Contact: Ed Heiliger
406-698-5609
heiliger@bresnan.net
No web site listed

#46 Yerba Buena - Northern California (CA)
Contact: Curt Hansen
408-591-7607
yerbabuenapresident@yahoo.com
http://www.yerbabuenaamca.org/

#73 Zia Chapter (NM)
Contact: Clint Richardson
575-838-6227
clinton.richardson@nmt.edu
No web site listed

Allegheny Mountain Badger Heritage Big Sandbar Black Hills Blue Ridge Bluegrass Buffalo Manitoba Catawba Valley Cherokee Chesapeake Chief Blackhawk Colonial Confederate Diamond Dixie Empire European Everglades Evergreen Fort Sutter Great Plains Highlands Ishi Lake Erie Lincoln Heritage Los Angeles Maumee Valley Neshaminy Valley Northern Rockies Ohio Valley Omaha Orcas Oregon Trail Perkiomen Phantom Canyon Prairie River Valley Rocky Mountain Santa Fe Trail Seaboard Southern California Southwest Missouri Sunflower Sunshine Two Rivers Viking Washington Vintage Wild Rose Alberta Wolverine Yellowstone Yerba Buena
back to top